Michelle Aguilar
LGLP Class of 2016
Deputy Assessor/CAO
Bernalillo County

Kiki Arellano
LGLP Class of 2016
Human Resources Specialist
New Mexico State Treasurer’s Office

Jesse Davis
LGLP Class of 2016
Program Director for EMS, Fire Science,
and Emergency Management
Eastern New Mexico University

Tom Dunford
LGLP Class of 2016
Lea County Sherriff’s Office

Brian Dunlap
LGLP Class of 2016
Deputy Chief
Hobbs Police Department

Local Government Leadership Program Vice-Chairman
Scott Eckstein
LGLP Class of 2004
Core Class of 2011
County Commissioner
San Juan County

Gemma Ferguson
LGLP Class of 2012
County Assessor
Eddy County

Local Government Leadership Program Chairman
Carole Jaramillo
LGLP Class of 2014
Director of Finance Services
City of Rio Rancho

Debra Krikorian
LGLP Class of 2010
Scientific Consultant

Tracy O’Neal
LGLP Class of 2015
Lifetime Member
Labor Relations Specialist, HR Office
New Mexico Air National Guard
Santa Fe

Sarah Ida Parson
LGLP Class of 2014
Classification/Programs Director & Staff Development/Training Coordinator
San Miguel County Detention Center

Doug McDaniel
LGLP Class of 2015
Parks and Recreation Director
City of Hobbs

Shirley Ragin
LGLP Class of 2014
Deputy County Manager for Finance
Bernalillo County

Lynette Schurdevin
LGLP Class of 2015
Public Library Director
City of Rio Rancho

Major John Scott
LGLP Class of 2013
Aircraft Maintenance Squadron Commander
National Guard Unit, 150 FW, NM Air National Guard
Kirtland Air Force Base

Donica Sharpe
LGLP Class of 2016
GIS/Planning & Zoning Director
City of Bloomfield

Cynthia Shetter
LGLP Class of 2013
Library Director
Village of Los Lunas

Megan Van Winkle
Connect Class of 2012
Program Director
Leadership New Mexico

Steve West
LGLP Class of 2015
School Board Member
Carlsbad Municipal Schools