Leadership New Mexico | Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed people can change the world. Indeed it's the only thing that ever has. - Margaret Mead

2014-2015 Local Government Curriculum Committee

Scott Eckstein
LGLP Class of 2004 and Core Class of 2011

County Commissioner
San Juan County

Gemma Ferguson
LGLP Class of 2012

Chief Deputy Assessor
Eddy County

Sarah Ida Flores
LGLP Class of 2014

Classification/Programs Director & Staff Development/Training Coordinator
San Miguel County Detention Center

Carole Jaramillo
LGLP Class of 2014

Budget Administrator
Santa Fe County

Local Government Leadership Program Chairman

Debra Krikorian
LGLP Class of 2010

Scientific Consultant

Trent Petty
LGLP Class of 2014

President of the School Board
Silver Consolidated Schools

Mark Pfetzer
LGLP Class of 2013

Lieutenant - Sheriff's Department
San Juan County

Darlene Rosprim
LGLP Class of 2009 and Core Class of 2014

County Clerk
Eddy County

John Scott
LGLP Class of 2013

Squadron Commander
National Guard Unit, 150 FW, New Mexico Air National Guard
Kirtland Air Force Base

Cynthia Shetter
LGLP Class of 2013

Library Director
Village of Los Lunas

Jenny Vincent
Connect Class of 2012

Program Director
Leadership New Mexico

Delilah Walsh
LGLP Class of 2010

County Manager
Socorro County

Local Government Leadership Program

Matt White
LGLP Class of 2007, Core Class of 2010 and Lifetime Member

City of Eunice